FOR ANTHONY

Publié le par Rambaud Sébastien

planche-anthoy.jpg
For my friend  and ex  housemate  Anthony !  This guy had made a lot of thing  for the DIY punk scene in France.
In the 90's he wrote three fanzine call "Riot and dance", he organize as well some punk gigs in Vendée (85).
I met him  arround 2001 or 02, (I don't remember exactly), and just few months after we decied to organize a gig for the exelent Spanish band Criatura and Loquero. After that we share a flat and create with some friend Asylum asso with we organize a lot of gig than you can see on this blog.
Together we participat at the radio emetion punk hardcore"Spirit of noise" on Jet fm.

but before all of this he was a really good pote (mate) with I share a amazing moments. also, a brought a lot of thing to me, specialy his interest at the band from south country and this pation of culture and old cinema.
Of course he brought as well his enjoy and jock, his good plate, his good decente (drinking down) and more for sure.

For some reason who stil mysterious for me and lot of this friend, Anthony gave the end of this life the 22th January 2008 by the suicide. Despite my sadness I respect his choose, but I want to say to him, he live in my heart for ever.


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article